

The Advisory Committee has 26 members, representing health, behavioral health, public safety, school districts, higher education, social services, child protective services, and youth with lived experience.

Name	Affiliation
Margaret Albaugh	Asians for Collective Liberation in Spokane
Tanya Aggar	Washington State Parent and Teacher Association
Akshaya Ajith	Youth
Adama Angelina Mbodji	Youth
Jenny Ann Young	Washington State Department of Children, Youth, & Families
Micah Brielle Fitzgerald	Youth
Theresa Carter-Vincent	BRAVE
Diana Cockrell	Washington State Health Care Authority
Cameron Fordmeir	Greater Columbia Behavioral Health
Carri Gordon	Washington State Patrol
Jamie Heil	Boys & Girls Clubs of King County
Joshua John William Goss	South Kitsap Fire and Rescue
Adrienne Marie Jensen	HopeSource
Carolyn Cox	SPARK Peer Learning Center
Kirstin McFarland	Washington State Department of Health
Liz Pray	Washington Education Association
Kelli Robinson	Our Sisters' House
Dave Sands	Washington Association of Sheriffs & Police Chiefs
Maithri Sarangam	Seattle Indian Health Board
Beverly Sarles	Washington State University
Adam Wasserman	Washington Emergency Management Division
Chris Weedin	Washington Association of Educational Service Districts
Mallory Wilson	Association of Washington School Principals
Rashel Wise	Washington Student Achievement Council
Larry Wright	UW Forefront Suicide Prevention Center
Amber Wynn	Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction